National Auto Sport Association

Register #3365: Apr 28th, 2020

NASA Sim Racing Pro League Race #2

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca

Configuration: 2.2 mi

Welcome to the Inaugural NASA Sim Racing Pro League!

Registration will open on 4/21/20 at 10AM PST 1PM EST. 

Race #2 Details 

Second and fourth Tuesdays at 8PM EST, 5PM PST. Full Season Schedule HERE


DW12 Indycar - Open setup

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca


- Event will start at 8:00PM EST, 5:00PM PST.

- Unlimited Fast Repairs.

- Incidents (and sportsmanship) to be handled per the NASA CCR.

- iRacing League Championship Points Awarded per the CCR.


Race Director: Clifton Winkleman


Entry Fee: $49

Registration: drivenasa.com


Questions? Please use our forum HERE.


Registration will open on 4/21/20 at 10AM PST 1PM EST. 





Registration is closed for this event!