National Auto Sport Association

2010 NASA Championships Registration To Open on May 3rd

NASA is pleased to announce that registration for the 2010 NASA National Championships will open on Monday May 3rd. The fifth running of this premiere event will once again be presented by Toyo Tires and will include road racing and time trial competition in over 30 different classes. Miller Motorsports Park in Tooele, Utah will be the location for the 2010 championship event before returning to Mid Ohio in 2011.

Competitors registering early in the season will benefit from first choice of car numbers, best availability on garages and RV electrical hookups and discounted “early registration” entry fees. Competitors may register online via the website.

Back to all news